Walter Lees Trophy

Entry is open to all members of the Rabbits Section with an active handicap of 15.5 or greater and who have paid the subscription for the current year before teeing off. The winner of the Walter Lees Cup will be the Rabbit with the lowest aggregate of the 5 best nett medal competition scores that would count as a qualifying score in the Club’s Jubilee Cup. 

Year Winner(s)
2015 Ian Butler 
2014 Ian Whitley and John Wilson 
2013 Nick Keefe
2012 David Black
2011 Chris Gledhill & Tony Townsend 
2010 Ian Whitley  
2009 Nick Cummins 
2008 Bob Hope
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View