Visitors and Societies Programme

December 2019
Fri 20 Dec 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Rotary Christmas Lunch
Sat 28 Dec 2019 3.00pmVisitors : Wedding ceremony and reception
January 2020
Sat 25 Jan 2020 7.00pmVisitors : Private Function
April 2020
Sun 05 Apr 2020 11.30amVisitors : Juniors : Yorkshire Regional Junior Girls
Sun 05 Apr 2020 11.30amVisitors : Juniors : Yorkshire Regional Junior Girls
Sun 26 Apr 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Bradford Grammar School PTA
May 2020
Sat 16 May 2020 7.00pmVisitors : Annual Dinner Catholic Players
Thu 21 May 2020 7.00pmVisitors : Inner Wheel Dinner
June 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Magistrates v Solicitors
July 2020
Fri 03 Jul 2020 10.00amVisitors : T L Dallas Golf Day
Sat 25 Jul 2020 7.00pmVisitors : Private Function (P)
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020 1.00pmVisitors : National Magistrates Golf Day
Fri 14 Aug 2020 12.00pmVisitors : One In A Million Charity Am Am
October 2020
Fri 16 Oct 2020 7.00pmVisitors : Private Dinner Party
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View