Visitors and Societies Programme

December 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018 7.00pmVisitors : Charity Dinner
January 2019
Sat 05 Jan 2019 7.00pmVisitors : Private party
Sat 19 Jan 2019 7.00pmVisitors : Private Party
Fri 25 Jan 2019 7.00pmVisitors : Private Function
February 2019
Fri 01 Feb 2019 7.00pmVisitors : Chordiality Annual Dinner
March 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019 7.00pmVisitors : Private Party
Fri 08 Mar 2019 7.00pmVisitors : Rotary Charter Evening
Sat 23 Mar 2019 3.00pmVisitors : Wedding Reception
April 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Private Wedding Anniversary
Sun 28 Apr 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Bradford Grammar School Hockey PTA
May 2019
Fri 03 May 2019 10.00amVisitors : Baildon Past Captains
Fri 03 May 2019 1.40pmVisitors : Baildon Past Captains
Sun 26 May 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Master Card Golf Society
Thu 30 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : Howarth Tangent
June 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 11.10amVisitors : White Rose Golf
Wed 05 Jun 2019 2.30pmVisitors : Halifax First Buses Golf Society
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : Bradford West Rotary
Wed 19 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : Otley Exchange Day
Wed 19 Jun 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Otley Exchange Day
Wed 26 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : Heworth Golf Club
Wed 26 Jun 2019 1.40pmVisitors : Heworth Golf Club
July 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019 8.00amVisitors : T L Dallas Golf Day
Sat 06 Jul 2019 1.55pmVisitors : Bacup Golf Club
Wed 17 Jul 2019 3.30pmVisitors : Bacchus Cup BGS
Fri 19 Jul 2019 1.10pmVisitors : Howley Hall Seniors Captains trip
Thu 25 Jul 2019 2.00pmVisitors : BATS Bakers & Allied Trade Golf Society
Fri 26 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Todmorden Golf Club  Captains away day
Fri 26 Jul 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Todmorden Golf Club
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019 1.00pmVisitors : National Magistrates Golf Day
Tue 13 Aug 2019 10.00amVisitors : Ladies : Ladies exchange day Bracken Ghyll
Wed 14 Aug 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Old Giggleswickians & Old Oundelians
Thu 15 Aug 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Ben Rhydding Golf Club
Mon 19 Aug 2019 11.00amVisitors : Lady Captain Rawdon
Fri 30 Aug 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Bugstan Cup
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019 1.40pmVisitors : 22 The Square Golf Day
Thu 12 Sep 2019 1.40pmVisitors : Ladies Captain Lightcliffe Golf Club
Fri 13 Sep 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Prostrate Charity Golf Day
Thu 19 Sep 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Clarient Golf Society
Fri 20 Sep 2019 9.50amVisitors : Sandhurst GS
Fri 20 Sep 2019 1.10pmVisitors : Sandhurst GS
October 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019 11.00amVisitors : ROAB Golf Society
November 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019 7.00pmVisitors : St Peters Bowling Club
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View