Visitors and Societies Programme

April 2019
Sat 27 Apr 2019 7.00pmVisitors : Private Party
Sun 28 Apr 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Bradford Grammar School Hockey PTA Shot Gun Start 1.30pm
May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Medics
Fri 03 May 2019 10.00amVisitors : Baildon Past Captains
Fri 03 May 2019 1.40pmVisitors : Baildon Past Captains
Wed 08 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Magistrates and Solicitors
Fri 10 May 2019 9.40amVisitors : Ian Brook
Fri 10 May 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Ian Brook
Sun 26 May 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Master Card Golf Society
Wed 29 May 2019 1.40pmVisitors : Carlsberg
Thu 30 May 2019 10.30amVisitors : Howarth Tangent
June 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019 11.10amVisitors : White Rose Golf
Wed 05 Jun 2019 2.30pmVisitors : Halifax First Buses Golf Society
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : Bradford West Rotary
Fri 14 Jun 2019 10.40amVisitors : White Rose Golf
Wed 19 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : Otley Exchange Day
Wed 19 Jun 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Otley Exchange Day
Mon 24 Jun 2019 2.30pmVisitors : St Andrews Golf Society
Wed 26 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : Heworth Golf Club
Wed 26 Jun 2019 11.00amVisitors : Queens Head Golf Society
Wed 26 Jun 2019 1.40pmVisitors : Heworth Golf Club
July 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019 8.00amVisitors : T L Dallas Golf Day
Sat 06 Jul 2019 1.55pmVisitors : Bacup Golf Club
Sun 07 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Shant Golf Society
Thu 11 Jul 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Ebor Financial
Wed 17 Jul 2019 3.30pmVisitors : Bacchus Cup BGS
Fri 19 Jul 2019 1.10pmVisitors : Howley Hall Seniors Captains trip
Thu 25 Jul 2019 2.00pmVisitors : BATS Bakers & Allied Trade Golf Society
Fri 26 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : Todmorden Golf Club  Captains away day
Fri 26 Jul 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Todmorden Golf Club
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019 1.00pmVisitors : National Magistrates Golf Day
Wed 07 Aug 2019 9.30amVisitors : Tim Hoblyn (society)
Wed 07 Aug 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Medics
Thu 08 Aug 2019 1.30pmVisitors : White Rose Golf Society
Sun 11 Aug 2019 9.00amVisitors : Handsworth Golf Society
Sun 11 Aug 2019 12.25pmVisitors : Handsworth Golf Society
Tue 13 Aug 2019 10.00amVisitors : Ladies : Ladies exchange day Bracken Ghyll
Wed 14 Aug 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Old Giggleswickians & Old Oundelians
Thu 15 Aug 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Ben Rhydding Golf Club
Mon 19 Aug 2019 11.00amVisitors : Lady Captain Rawdon
Fri 23 Aug 2019 10.00amVisitors : Silsden Rabbits
Fri 23 Aug 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Silsden Rabbits
Fri 30 Aug 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Bugstan Cup
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019 10.30amVisitors : Griffin Golf Society
Thu 05 Sep 2019 1.40pmVisitors : 22 The Square Golf Day
Fri 06 Sep 2019 9.30amVisitors : Robin Hood Golf Society
Fri 06 Sep 2019 2.30pmVisitors : Robin Hood Golf Society
Sun 08 Sep 2019 10.20amVisitors : Blue Bell Golf Society
Thu 12 Sep 2019 11.00amVisitors : Thackley Conservative Society
Thu 12 Sep 2019 1.40pmVisitors : Ladies Captain Lightcliffe Golf Club
Fri 13 Sep 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Prostrate Charity Golf Day
Thu 19 Sep 2019 2.00pmVisitors : Clarient Golf Society
Fri 20 Sep 2019 9.50amVisitors : Sandhurst GS
Fri 20 Sep 2019 1.10pmVisitors : Sandhurst GS
October 2019
Sun 06 Oct 2019 11.00amVisitors : ROAB Golf Society
November 2019
Fri 29 Nov 2019 7.00pmVisitors : St Peters Bowling Club
December 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019 7.00pmVisitors : Private Party
Sat 28 Dec 2019 3.00pmVisitors : Wedding ceremony and reception
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View