Social Programme

March 2019
Wed 13 Mar 2019 12.00pmSocial : Ladies' Presidents Lunch
Fri 29 Mar 2019 7.00pmSocial : Rabbits Dinner and Presentation evening
Sun 31 Mar 2019 12.00pmSocial : Mothering Sunday  Sign up with Josh or Mike
April 2019
Fri 05 Apr 2019 7.00pmSocial : Bistro Night Contact Josh or Mike for bookings
Fri 26 Apr 2019 11.00amSocial : Wedding
May 2019
Sat 18 May 2019 7.00pmSocial : Private Dinner Party
June 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019 4.00pmSocial : Wedding Reception
Sat 15 Jun 2019 7.00pmSocial : Evening Wedding Reception
Fri 28 Jun 2019 7.00pmSocial : Local Constituency Dinner
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019 7.00pmSocial : Private Party
November 2019
Sun 10 Nov 2019 12.00pmSocial : Members private party
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View