Social Programme

February 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018 7.00pmSocial : Private Party
Mon 26 Feb 2018 12.00pmSocial : Private Party
March 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018 7.00pmSocial : Annual Catholic Players Dinner Dance
Fri 09 Mar 2018 7.00pmSocial : Rotary Charter Evening
Sat 10 Mar 2018 7.00pmSocial : Members Function
Sun 11 Mar 2018 12.00pmSocial : Mothering Sunday
Thu 22 Mar 2018 12.00pmSocial : Ladies : Ladies' President Lunch
April 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018 6.00pmSocial : Private Party
May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018 8.00pmSocial : Private members party
Sun 06 May 2018 3.00pmSocial : Private Party
Thu 10 May 2018 7.00pmSocial : Charter Dinner Inner Wheel
Sat 19 May 2018 7.00pmSocial : Private Party Provisional
Sat 26 May 2018 7.00pmSocial : Private Party Provisional
June 2018
Fri 01 Jun 2018 6.00pmSocial : Private Party
Sat 23 Jun 2018 8.00pmSocial : Private Party
Wed 27 Jun 2018 7.00pmSocial : Private Party
July 2018
Fri 06 Jul 2018 7.00pmSocial : Private Party
Sun 15 Jul 2018 5.30pmSocial : Private members party
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 12.00pmSocial : Cancer Research Luncheon
Sat 04 Aug 2018 7.00pmSocial : President's Ball Provisional Date
Sat 18 Aug 2018 7.00pmSocial : President's Ball Reserve a table with the office
October 2018
Fri 12 Oct 2018 7.00pmSocial : Members Function
Wed 24 Oct 2018 12.00pmSocial : Bingley Cancer Research lunch
Fri 26 Oct 2018 7.00pmSocial : Committee Dinner
November 2018
Fri 23 Nov 2018 7.00pmSocial : Annual Men's Dinner and Prize Presentation
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View