Seniors Match Overview

April 2020
Thu 23 Apr 2020 10.00amAway Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Bingley St Ives
Mon 27 Apr 2020 9.30amAway Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Harrogate Lunch to follow
Thu 30 Apr 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Northcliffe
May 2020
Thu 07 May 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Horsforth
Thu 14 May 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors vs West Bradford
Thu 21 May 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Bingley St Ives
Thu 28 May 2020 9.30amAway Match : Seniors : Seniors vs West Bradford
June 2020
Thu 11 Jun 2020 9.30amAway Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Woodhall Hills
Thu 18 Jun 2020 9.30amAway Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Branshaw
Thu 25 Jun 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Harrogate Lunch to follow
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Pannal Lunch to follow
Thu 16 Jul 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Woodhall Hills
Thu 23 Jul 2020 9.30amAway Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Keighley
Wed 29 Jul 2020 1.30pmAway Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Pannal Lunch to follow
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Keighley
Thu 13 Aug 2020 9.00amAway Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Horsforth
Thu 27 Aug 2020 9.00amAway Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Northcliffe
September 2020
Wed 02 Sep 2020 9.30amAway Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Skipton
Thu 10 Sep 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Skipton
Thu 17 Sep 2020 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Branshaw
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View