Seniors Match Overview

April 2022
Thu 21 Apr 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Bingley St Ives
Thu 28 Apr 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Northcliffe
May 2022
Thu 05 May 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Horsforth
Thu 12 May 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors vs West Bradford
Thu 19 May 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Bingley St Ives
Thu 26 May 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors vs West Bradford
June 2022
Thu 09 Jun 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Woodhall Hills
Mon 20 Jun 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Harrogate
Thu 23 Jun 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Harrogate
Thu 30 Jun 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Pannal
July 2022
Thu 14 Jul 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Woodhall Hills
Thu 21 Jul 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Keighley
Wed 27 Jul 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Pannal
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Keighley
Thu 11 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Horsforth
Wed 17 Aug 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Shipley Ladies
Thu 25 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Northcliffe
Wed 31 Aug 2022Away Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Skipton
September 2022
Thu 08 Sep 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors vs Skipton
October 2022
Thu 06 Oct 2022Home Match : Seniors : Seniors End of Season
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View