Seniors Match Overview

June 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Harrogate with lunch
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Pannal with lunch
Thu 18 Jul 2019 9.30amAway Match : Seniors : Woodhall Hills
Thu 25 Jul 2019 9.30amAway Match : Seniors : Keighley
Wed 31 Jul 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Seniors : Pannal
August 2019
Thu 08 Aug 2019 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Keighley
Thu 15 Aug 2019 9.00amAway Match : Seniors : Horsforth
Wed 21 Aug 2019 11.00amHome Match : Seniors : Seniors v Ladies
Thu 29 Aug 2019 9.00amAway Match : Seniors : Northcliffe
September 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019 9.30amAway Match : Seniors : Skipton
Thu 12 Sep 2019 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Skipton
Thu 19 Sep 2019 9.30amHome Match : Seniors : Branshaw
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View