Scratch Cup

Played in conjunction with a Medal, the top eight gross qualify for 18 hole matchplay.  If all square at the end of any match ‘sudden death’ is played to ascertain the outcome.  The Final is an 18 hole matchplay event, with ‘sudden death’ if all square by the 18th hole.

Year Winner
2021 Mrs L P Ireland
2019 Mrs L P Ireland
2018 Miss N M Ireland
2017 Miss N M Ireland
2016 Mrs L P Ireland
2015 Mrs L P Ireland  
2014 Miss M Ludi 
2013 Miss N M Ireland
2012 Miss N M Ireland
2011 Miss N M Ireland
2010 Mrs L P Ireland
2009  Miss M A Leatherland
2008  Mrs A Smith
2007 Mrs L P Ireland
2006  Mrs V Exley
2005  Mrs A M Snodgrass 
2004 Mrs L P Ireland
2003 Mrs A M Snodgrass
2002  Mrs A M Snodgrass  
2001  Mrs V Exley 
2000 Mrs V Exley
1999 Mrs V Exley
1998  Mrs A M Snodgrass 
1997  Mrs A M Snodgrass 
1996  Mrs A M Snodgrass 
1995  Mrs A M Snodgrass 
1994 Mrs A M Snodgrass 
1993 Mrs D V Atkinson
1992 Mrs A M Snodgrass 
1991 Mrs D V Atkinson
1990 Mrs D L Oxley
1989 Mrs D L Oxley
1988 Mrs A M Snodgrass 
1987 Mrs D L Oxley
1986 Mrs D L Oxley
1985 Mrs D L Oxley
1984 Mrs D L Oxley
1983 Mrs S E Dennis
1982 Mrs S E Dennis
1981 Mrs K M Packett
1980 Mrs D V Atkinson
1979 Miss K M Waddington
1978 Mrs I Parker
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View