Rabbits Cup

Handicaps 28-36. Played in conjunction with a Medal, the best nett score from these handicaps wins.

Year Winner
2021 Mrs E Senior
2019 Mrs V Greaves
2018 Mrs J Rowley
2017 Mrs M Sunderland
2016 Mrs E Shields
2015 Mrs S Greenough 
2014 Ms M E Litchfield 
2013  Mrs K Harding 
2012 Mrs S Greenough
2011  Mrs A Emsley 
2010  Mrs E M Shields
2009  Ms J LeMaistre
2008  Ms J LeMaistre
2007 Mrs H L Murphy
2006 Mrs S E Coakes
2005 Mrs M E Fleming
2004 Mrs J M Shaw
2003 Mrs J W Allison
2002 Mrs J M Obank
2001 Mrs E Armstrong
2000 Mrs E Senior
1999 Mrs M R Binns
1998 Miss J Reynolds
1997 Mrs S P Seal
1996 Mrs M Marshall
1995 Mrs J M Wilkinson
1994 Mrs S E Illingworth
1993 Mrs S Howroyd
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View