Presidents' Putter

The Presidents putter is a singles 18 hole medal competition played during the summer months at the President’s request, in consultation with The Captain. In the event of a tie, a count back on the front 9* holes will decide the winners. Gentlemen play from the white tee markers.

Year Winner(s)
2021 C Higgs
2019 D Snee
2018 N Roberts
2017 P Wainman
2016 C Ackroyd
2015 R Breese
2014 P Venter 
2013 S Rhodes 
2012 B F Elsworth 
2011 J B Ireland 
2010 N Baker
2009 C F Howroyd
2008 D Kinsella
2007 S R Jennings
2006 S M Elsworth
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View