Mixed Club Competition Overview

July 2022
Wed 06 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 07 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Wed 13 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 14 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Wed 20 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 21 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Wed 27 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 28 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 04 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Wed 10 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 11 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Wed 17 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 18 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Wed 24 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 25 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Wed 31 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Wed 07 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 08 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Wed 14 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 15 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Wed 21 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 22 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Thu 29 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Final Fling - Double Shotgun start at 8am & 1.30pm Sign up on notice board
Thu 06 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Thu 13 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
December 2022
Tue 27 Dec 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Christmas Classic
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View