Mixed Club Competition Overview

January 2018
Sun 28 Jan 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Fiddle Sign up on BRS
February 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Fiddle Sign up on BRS
March 2018
Fri 30 Mar 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Good Friday Fiddle Sign up on BRS
April 2018
Mon 02 Apr 2018 1.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Easter Monday Bank Holiday Mixed 1.00pm Shotgun Throw keys in meal after
May 2018
Mon 07 May 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Bank Holiday Mixed
Wed 16 May 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Medal Qualifier
Mon 28 May 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Bank Holiday Mixed
Wed 30 May 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Mid week Stableford Qualifier
June 2018
Wed 13 Jun 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Medal
Wed 27 Jun 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford
July 2018
Sun 08 Jul 2018 10.30amClub Comp. : Mixed : Wade Trophy
Wed 11 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Medal
Sun 22 Jul 2018 1.30pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Captains Mixed Competition Marriage Buster
Wed 25 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford
August 2018
Wed 08 Aug 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Medal
Wed 22 Aug 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford
Mon 27 Aug 2018 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Bank Holiday Mixed
September 2018
Wed 05 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Medal
Wed 19 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford
Sun 30 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Mixed Final Fling Ryder Cup Format 9am Shot Gun & Meal
October 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View