Mixed Club Competition Overview

July 2019
Sun 21 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford (Q) Gents from Yellow tees, Women from Red Tees
Wed 24 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford White/Yellow/Red Tee Options - Singles Stableford
Sun 28 Jul 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Mixed : Wade Trophy
Sun 28 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford (Q) Gents from Yellow tees, Women from Red Tees
Wed 31 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Medal White/Yellow/Red Tee Options - Singles Medal
August 2019
Sun 04 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford (Q) Gents from Yellow tees, Women from Red Tees
Wed 07 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford White/Yellow/Red Tee Options - Singles Stableford
Sun 11 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford (Q) Gents from Yellow tees, Women from Red Tees
Wed 14 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Medal White/Yellow/Red Tee Options - Singles Medal
Sun 18 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford (Q) Gents from Yellow tees, Women from Red Tees
Wed 21 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford White/Yellow/Red Tee Options - Singles Stableford
Sun 25 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford (Q) Gents from Yellow tees, Women from Red Tees
Mon 26 Aug 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Bank Holiday Mixed Shotgun at 13.00
Wed 28 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Medal White/Yellow/Red Tee Options - Singles Medal
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford (Q) Gents from Yellow tees, Women from Red Tees
Wed 04 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford White/Yellow/Red Tee Options - Singles Stableford
Sun 08 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford (Q) Gents from Yellow tees, Women from Red Tees
Wed 11 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Medal White/Yellow/Red Tee Options - Singles Medal
Sun 15 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford (Q) Gents from Yellow tees, Women from Red Tees
Wed 18 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford White/Yellow/Red Tee Options - Singles Stableford
Sun 22 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford (Q) Gents from Yellow tees, Women from Red Tees
Wed 25 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Medal White/Yellow/Red Tee Options - Singles Medal
Sun 29 Sep 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Final Fling  Shotgun at 13.00
April 2020
Mon 13 Apr 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Easter Monday Mixed
May 2020
Fri 08 May 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed : VE Day May Mixed Competition
Mon 25 May 2020 1.00pmClub Comp. : Mixed : Bank Holiday Event Shotgun at 1pm
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View