Mixed Club Competition Overview

November 2020
Sun 01 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Men from Yellow tees, Women from Red tees, Qualifier in Summer Months
Sun 08 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Men from Yellow tees, Women from Red tees, Qualifier in Summer Months
Sun 15 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Men from Yellow tees, Women from Red tees, Qualifier in Summer Months
Sun 22 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Men from Yellow tees, Women from Red tees, Qualifier in Summer Months
Sun 29 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Men from Yellow tees, Women from Red tees, Qualifier in Summer Months
December 2020
Sun 06 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Men from Yellow tees, Women from Red tees, Qualifier in Summer Months
Sun 13 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Men from Yellow tees, Women from Red tees, Qualifier in Summer Months
Sun 20 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Men from Yellow tees, Women from Red tees, Qualifier in Summer Months
Sun 27 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Men from Yellow tees, Women from Red tees, Qualifier in Summer Months
January 2021
Sun 03 Jan 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 10 Jan 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 17 Jan 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 24 Jan 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 31 Jan 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
February 2021
Sun 07 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 14 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 21 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 28 Feb 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
March 2021
Sun 07 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 14 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 21 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 28 Mar 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
April 2021
Sun 04 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 11 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 18 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Thu 22 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 27 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 28 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 29 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 02 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 04 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 05 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 06 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 08 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 09 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 11 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 12 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 13 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 15 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 16 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 18 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 19 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 20 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 22 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 23 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 25 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 26 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 27 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 29 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 30 May 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 02 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 03 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 05 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 06 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 08 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 09 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 10 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 12 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 13 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 15 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 16 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 17 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 19 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 20 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 22 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 23 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 24 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 26 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 27 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 29 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 30 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
July 2021
Thu 01 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 03 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 04 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 06 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 07 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 08 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 10 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 11 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 13 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 14 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 15 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 17 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 18 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 20 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 21 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 22 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 24 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 25 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 27 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 28 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 29 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 31 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 03 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 04 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 05 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 07 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 10 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 11 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 12 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 14 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 15 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 17 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 18 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 19 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 21 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 22 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 24 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 25 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 26 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 28 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 29 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 31 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
September 2021
Wed 01 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 02 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 04 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 07 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 08 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 09 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 11 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 14 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 15 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 16 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 18 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 19 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 21 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 22 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 23 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
Sat 25 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 26 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 28 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Wed 29 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier from Yellow, White or Red Tees
Thu 30 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Night Fiddle - From 4pm £2 per person, 10 Hole Stableford from Yellow/Red Tees
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 03 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Tue 05 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford Handicap Qualifier
Sat 09 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : 9 Hole Stableford from 1.30pm onwards Handicap Qualifier
Sun 10 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 17 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 24 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View