Mixed Club Competition Overview

October 2021
Sun 31 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
November 2021
Sun 07 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 14 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 21 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 28 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
December 2021
Sun 05 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 12 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Christmas Scramble Team of 4 any combination
Sun 12 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 19 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 26 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
January 2022
Sun 02 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 09 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 16 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 23 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 30 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
February 2022
Sun 06 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 13 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 20 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 27 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
March 2022
Sun 06 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 13 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 20 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 27 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
April 2022
Sun 03 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Thu 07 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 10 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Thu 14 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 17 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Thu 21 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 24 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 27 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 28 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
May 2022
Sun 01 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 04 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 05 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 08 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 11 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 12 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 15 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 18 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 19 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 22 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 25 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 26 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 29 May 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
June 2022
Wed 01 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 02 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 05 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 08 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 09 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 12 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 12 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Wade Trophy
Wed 15 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 16 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 19 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 22 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 23 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 26 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 29 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 30 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
July 2022
Sun 03 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 06 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 07 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 10 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 13 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 14 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 17 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 20 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 21 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 24 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 27 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 28 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 31 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 04 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 07 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 10 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 11 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 14 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 17 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 18 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 21 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 24 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 25 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 28 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 31 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
September 2022
Thu 01 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 04 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 07 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 08 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 11 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 14 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 15 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 18 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Wed 21 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Midweek Stableford Played from Yellows/Whites/Reds
Thu 22 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 25 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Thu 29 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Final Fling - Shotgun start at 1.30pm.
Sun 02 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Thu 06 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 09 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Thu 13 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Thursday Fiddle - 10 Hole Stableford Yellow/Red Tees
Sun 16 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
Sun 23 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mixed : Sunday Stableford Played from Blue tees in Winter and Yellow/Red in Summer
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View