Mens Scratch Match Overview

Results

Link to the Bradford Golf Union Scratch League One

 

May 2021
Fri 14 May 2021Home Match : Mens Scratch : Mens Scratch vs Northcliffe
Fri 21 May 2021Away Match : Mens Scratch : Mens Scratch vs South Bradford
Fri 28 May 2021Home Match : Mens Scratch : Mens Scratch vs Baildon
June 2021
Fri 04 Jun 2021Away Match : Mens Scratch : Mens Scratch vs Skipton
Fri 11 Jun 2021Home Match : Mens Scratch : Mens Scratch vs Bingley St Ives
Fri 18 Jun 2021Home Match : Mens Scratch : Mens Scratch vs Cleckheaton
July 2021
Fri 09 Jul 2021Away Match : Mens Scratch : Mens Scratch vs Northcliffe
Fri 16 Jul 2021Home Match : Mens Scratch : Mens Scratch vs South Bradford
Fri 23 Jul 2021Away Match : Mens Scratch : Mens Scratch vs Baildon
Fri 30 Jul 2021Home Match : Mens Scratch : Mens Scratch vs Skipton
August 2021
Fri 06 Aug 2021Away Match : Mens Scratch : Mens Scratch vs Bingley St Ives
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View