Mens Club Competition Overview

For up to date Winter League standings and weekly results please follow the link 

May 2019
Sat 25 May 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Medal & Staysure Qualifier
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Presidents Day Book your places for the evening with Mike or Josh
Sat 08 Jun 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Medal & EGU & Rabbits Cup
Sat 15 Jun 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 3 Man Team Stableford
Sat 22 Jun 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Medal Carr Scratch & Srixon Qualifier  Shipley Cup & Lister Scratch 1st Round
Sun 23 Jun 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Shipley Cup & Lister Scratch 2nd Round
Sat 29 Jun 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : June Medal & Annual Medal and Seniors Cup
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford
Sat 13 Jul 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Men's Captains Day Medal
Sat 20 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Medal and Henry Robinson & Associate Rabbit
Sat 27 Jul 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : July Medal Veteran's Cup & Presidents Putter
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford
Sat 10 Aug 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Stableford
Sat 17 Aug 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : August Medal & Centenary Salver
Sat 24 Aug 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Maynard Shield Gents Foursomes Competition
Sat 31 Aug 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019 8.05amClub Comp. : Mens : Gents Invitation Day
Sat 14 Sep 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 3 Man Team Stableford
Sun 15 Sep 2019 8.40amClub Comp. : Mens : Gents Invitation Day
Sat 21 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : September Medal & Wickens Trophy
Sat 28 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019 7.20amClub Comp. : Mens : October Medal
Sat 12 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 3 Man Team Medal
Sat 19 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford (Q) TBC
Sat 26 Oct 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Turkey Trot Medal
Sat 09 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team
Sat 16 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Whisky Trot Stableford
Sat 23 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble
Sat 30 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Stableford
December 2019
Sat 07 Dec 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Captain's Drive in Double Shotgun 8am & 12pm Drive in at 11.40 team of 4 Stableford
Sat 14 Dec 2019 8.25amClub Comp. : Mens : Pro's Comp Team of 4 Stableford
Sat 21 Dec 2019 8.25amClub Comp. : Mens : Pro's Comp Team of 4 Stableford
Sat 28 Dec 2019 8.25amClub Comp. : Mens : Pro's Comp Team of 4 Stableford
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View