Mens Club Competition Overview

For up to date Winter League standings and weekly results please follow the link 

September 2018
Sat 22 Sep 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : September Medal & Wickens Trophy
Sun 23 Sep 2018 8.20amClub Comp. : Mens : Shipley Cup & Lister Scratch
Sat 29 Sep 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Ryder Cup Competition
October 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018 7.25amClub Comp. : Mens : October Medal  Qualifier
Sat 13 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Ball Texas Scramble 2 to score
Sat 20 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford Qualifier TBC
Sat 27 Oct 2018 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Medal
November 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Turkey Trot Start of Winter League
Sat 10 Nov 2018 6.35amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Stableford
Sat 17 Nov 2018 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Whisky Trot
Sat 24 Nov 2018 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Ball Texas Scramble
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Ball Stableford
Sat 08 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Captain's Drive in @ 11.40am 4 Man Team Double Shotgun Start
Sat 15 Dec 2018 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Medal
Sat 22 Dec 2018 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : Pro Shop Comp
Sat 29 Dec 2018 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : Pro Shop Comp
July 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Men's Captains Day
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View