Mens Club Competition Overview

For up to date Winter League standings and weekly results please follow the link 

January 2022
Sat 29 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Winter League
February 2022
Sat 05 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Stableford Winter League
Sat 12 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble Winter League
Sat 19 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Winter League
Sat 26 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Winter League
March 2022
Sat 05 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Stableford Winter League
Sat 12 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 3 Man Team Winter League
Sat 19 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Winter League
Sat 26 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford Winter League Final
April 2022May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022Club Comp. : Mens : May Medal & Founders Peace Cup Qualifier Top 16 Nett Qualify for matchplay
June 2022
Sat 11 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Presidents Day
Sat 25 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Mens : June Medal & Carr Scratch Qualifier Top 8 Gross Qualify for Matchplay
July 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Henry Robinson & Associate Rabbit 4BBB Medal 2 Rabbit section Members for Henry Robinson
Sat 09 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Captains Day
Sat 16 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford
Sat 23 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mens : July Medal, Annual Medal & Seniors Cup Seniors Age 65+ on Janunary 1st, Annual Medal 36 Holes
Sat 30 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford
August 2022
Sat 06 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Medal, Veterans Cup & Presidents Putter Veterans Cup - Over 55's
Sat 13 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford
Sat 20 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Maynard Shield Foursomes Medal
Sat 27 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mens : August Medal & Centenary Salvers Including Junior Centenary
September 2022
Sat 03 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Invitation Day - 4BBB Stableford Each member can invite up to 3 guests. No more than 2 members per tee time.
Sat 10 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford
Sun 11 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Invitation Day - 4BBB Stableford Each member can invite up to 3 guests. No more than 2 members per tee time.
Fri 16 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Captains Trip TBC @ Sand Moor
Sat 24 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Team of 4
October 2022
Sat 01 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mens : October Medal
Sat 08 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Stableford
Sat 15 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Stableford
Sat 22 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team
November 2022
Sat 05 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Winter League
Sat 12 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Medal Whisky Trot Winter League
Sat 19 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble Winter League
Sat 26 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Stableford Winter League
December 2022
Sat 03 Dec 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Captains Drive In Double Shotgun start 8am and 12pm
Sat 10 Dec 2022Club Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Winter League
Sat 17 Dec 2022Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble Winter League
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View