Mens Club Competition Overview

For up to date Winter League standings and weekly results please follow the link 

August 2020
Sat 22 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Stableford Stableford
Sat 29 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford with Centenary Salvers
Mon 31 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Team of 4 - Stableford White/Red Tees
September 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gent's Invitation Day - 4BBB Stableford Up to 3 guests, maximum of 2 members per group
Sat 12 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Medal with Seniors Cup & Annual Medal
Sun 13 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Gent's Invitation Day - 4BBB Stableford Up to 3 guests, maximum of 2 members per group
Sat 19 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Presidents Day
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : October Medal
Sat 17 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team  2 to Count Stableford
Sat 24 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team  2 to Count Medal
Sat 31 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Medal Turkey Trot
November 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team 2 to Count Stableford
Sat 14 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Stableford Whisky Trot
Sat 21 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble 3 Drives each - played in 4's
Sat 28 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Stableford
December 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team 2 to Count Medal
Sat 12 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Captains Drive In Team of 4 - Double shotgun at 8am and 12pm
Sat 19 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble 3 Drives each - played in 4's
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View