Mens Club Competition Overview

For up to date Winter League standings and weekly results please follow the link 

November 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Ball Texas Scramble
December 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Ball Stableford
Sat 08 Dec 2018Club Comp. : Mens : Captain's Drive in @ 11.40am 4 Man Team  Double Shotgun Start 8am and 12pm 14 Holes Stableford
Sat 15 Dec 2018 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Medal
Sat 22 Dec 2018 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : Pro Shop Comp
Sat 29 Dec 2018 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : Pro Shop Comp
January 2019
Sat 05 Jan 2019 8.25amClub Comp. : Mens : Greensomes
Sat 12 Jan 2019 8.25amClub Comp. : Mens : 5 Club Team of 4 Stableford
Sat 19 Jan 2019 8.25amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Texas Scramble
Sat 26 Jan 2019 8.10amClub Comp. : Mens : Team of 4 Stableford
February 2019
Sat 02 Feb 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Yellowsome in Pairs
Sat 09 Feb 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Stableford
Sat 16 Feb 2019 7.45amClub Comp. : Mens : Texas Scramble
Sat 23 Feb 2019 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Stableford
March 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Stableford
Sat 09 Mar 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Waltz
Sat 16 Mar 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Individual Stableford 3's
Sat 23 Mar 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team Medal 2 to Count
Sat 30 Mar 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford and Winter League Final
April 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Stableford
Sat 13 Apr 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Master Weekend April Medal (QTBC)
Sat 20 Apr 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Captain and Pro Challenge
Sat 27 Apr 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Medal & Rabbits Captains Cup
May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Single Stableford (Q)
Sat 11 May 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : May Medal & Founders Peace Qualifier
Sat 18 May 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Ball Charities Stableford
Sat 25 May 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Medal
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Presidents Day
Sat 08 Jun 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Medal & EGU & Rabbits Cup
Sat 15 Jun 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 3 Man Team Stableford
Sat 22 Jun 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Medal Carr Scratch & Srixon Qualifier  Shipley Cup & Lister Scratch 1st Round
Sun 23 Jun 2019 8.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Shipley Cup & Lister Scratch 2nd Round
Sat 29 Jun 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : June Medal & Annual Medal and Seniors Cup
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford
Sat 13 Jul 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Men's Captains Day Medal
Sat 20 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Medal and Henry Robinson & Associate Rabbit
Sat 27 Jul 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : July Medal Veteran's Cup & Presidents Putter
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford
Sat 10 Aug 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Stableford
Sat 17 Aug 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : August Medal & Centenary Salver
Sat 24 Aug 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Maynard Shield Gents Foursomes Competition
Sat 31 Aug 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019 8.05amClub Comp. : Mens : Gents Invitation Day
Sat 14 Sep 2019 6.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 3 Man Team Stableford
Sun 15 Sep 2019 8.40amClub Comp. : Mens : Gents Invitation Day
Sat 21 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : September Medal & Wickens Trophy
Sat 28 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford
October 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019 7.20amClub Comp. : Mens : October Medal
Sat 12 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 3 Man Team Medal
Sat 19 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford (Q) TBC
Sat 26 Oct 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team
November 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Turkey Trot Medal
Sat 09 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Man Team
Sat 16 Nov 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Whisky Trot Stableford
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View