Mens 8-15 Match Overview

For full results and league table Click here for a link to the Bradford 8-15's website

May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019 5.00pmAway Match : Mens 8-15 : Bracken Ghyll
Fri 24 May 2019 5.00pmHome Match : Mens 8-15 : Bracken Ghyll
June 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019 5.00pmHome Match : Mens 8-15 : Woodhall Hills
Fri 14 Jun 2019 5.00pmAway Match : Mens 8-15 : Woodhall Hills
July 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019 5.00pmAway Match : Mens 8-15 : The Manor
Fri 12 Jul 2019 5.00pmHome Match : Mens 8-15 : The Manor
Fri 19 Jul 2019 5.00pmHome Match : Mens 8-15 : Fulneck
Fri 26 Jul 2019 5.00pmAway Match : Mens 8-15 : Fulneck
August 2019
Fri 02 Aug 2019 5.00pmHome Match : Mens 8-15 : Calverley
Fri 09 Aug 2019 5.00pmAway Match : Mens 8-15 : Calverley
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View