Mens 8-15 Fixtures

For full results and league table Click here for a link to the Bradford 8-15's website

May 2020
Fri 01 May 2020 5.00pmHome Match : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's vs Keighley
Fri 08 May 2020 5.00pmAway Match : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's vs Keighley
Fri 15 May 2020 5.00pmAway Match : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's vs Halifax
Fri 22 May 2020 5.00pmHome Match : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's vs Halifax
Sun 31 May 2020Away Comp. : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's Team Championships at Halifax Golf Club
June 2020
Fri 12 Jun 2020 5.00pmAway Match : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's vs Rawdon
Fri 19 Jun 2020 5.00pmHome Match : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's vs Rawdon
July 2020
Fri 03 Jul 2020 5.00pmAway Match : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's vs Bingley St Ives
Fri 10 Jul 2020 5.00pmHome Match : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's vs Bingley St Ives
Sun 12 Jul 2020Away Comp. : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's Individual Championships at Bracken Ghyll Golf Club
Fri 17 Jul 2020 5.00pmAway Match : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's vs Baildon
Fri 24 Jul 2020 5.00pmHome Match : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's vs Baildon
Fri 31 Jul 2020 5.00pmAway Match : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's vs Bracken Ghyll
August 2020
Fri 07 Aug 2020 5.00pmHome Match : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's vs Bracken Ghyll
Sun 09 Aug 2020Away Comp. : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's 4BBB Trophy at Clayton Golf Club
Wed 12 Aug 2020Away Comp. : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's Anniversary Trophy at Bracken Ghyll Golf Club
September 2020
Sun 06 Sep 2020Away Comp. : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's Finals Day Venue TBC
October 2020
Fri 30 Oct 2020Social : Mens 8-15 : 8-15's Annual Dinner & Prize Presentation at Bracken Ghyll Golf Club
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View