Ladies Evening League Match Overview

May 2018
Thu 10 May 2018 5.20pmHome Match : Ladies Evening League : Shipley 2 v Queensbury
Thu 17 May 2018 5.20pmHome Match : Ladies Evening League : Shipley 2 v Bracken Ghyll
Wed 23 May 2018 5.00pmAway Match : Ladies Evening League : Shipley 1 v Bradford
June 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018 5.20pmHome Match : Ladies Evening League : Shipley 1 v The Manor
Thu 14 Jun 2018 5.20pmHome Match : Ladies Evening League : Shipley 1 v St Ives
Wed 20 Jun 2018 5.20pmAway Match : Ladies Evening League : Shipley 2 v Hollins Hall
Thu 21 Jun 2018 5.20pmHome Match : Ladies Evening League : Shipley 1 v Bradford
Wed 27 Jun 2018 5.00pmAway Match : Ladies Evening League : Shipley 2 v Queensbury
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018 5.15pmAway Match : Ladies Evening League : Shipley 2 v Bracken Ghyll
Thu 05 Jul 2018 5.20pmAway Match : Ladies Evening League : Shipley 1 v The Manor
Thu 12 Jul 2018 5.20pmAway Match : Ladies Evening League : Shipley 1 v St Ives
Wed 18 Jul 2018 5.20pmHome Match : Ladies Evening League : Shipley 2 v Hollins Hall
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View