Ladies Club Competition Overview

May 2022
Sun 22 May 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Medal Jubilee Foursomes Top 4 nett Qualify for 06/09 or 11/09
Tue 24 May 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Medal Jubilee Foursomes Top 4 nett Qualify for 06/09 or 11/09
Tue 31 May 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
June 2022
Tue 07 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Presidents Day Stableford in 3's
Sun 12 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 3 & Scratch Cup Q Top 8 Gross Qualify for Matchplay
Tue 14 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 3 & Scratch Cup Q Top 8 Gross Qualify for Matchplay
Tue 21 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Stableford
July 2022
Tue 05 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Dawn Chorus Stableford tee times from 6am
Tue 12 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captains Day Medal in 3's
Tue 19 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
Sun 24 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 5 & Coronation Cup Qualfiier Top 4 Nett qualify for matchplay on11/08 or 14/08
Tue 26 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 5 & Coronation Cup Qualfiier Top 4 Nett qualify for matchplay on11/08 or 14/08
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Stableford
Tue 09 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captains Charity Shotgun Shotgun 9.45am Teams of 4
Thu 11 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Cup Semi Final & Final
Sun 14 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Coronation Cup Semi Final & Final
Fri 19 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Past Captains & Past Presidents 10am-11.30am
Tue 23 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Team of 4 Shotgun, Lunch Pick partner and Draw 2 Shotgun at 9.45am
September 2022
Tue 06 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Stableford
Tue 06 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Jubilee Foursomes Semi Final & Final
Sun 11 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Jubilee Foursomes Semi Final & Final
Tue 13 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 8 & Challenge Cup 36 Holes Early times for 36 hole players Plus Final Medal
Tue 20 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Exchange Day Abbeydale Golf Club
Tue 27 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
Wed 28 Sep 2022Away Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captains Trip details TBC
Thu 29 Sep 2022Away Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captains Trip details TBC
October 2022
Tue 11 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
Tue 18 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Harvest Choice - Shotgun & Lunch Shotgun at 9.45am
Tue 25 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Waltz in 3's Open Draw
November 2022
Tue 08 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
Tue 15 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Turkey Trot - Shotgun Start at 9.45am 4BBB Event
Tue 22 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford
Tue 29 Nov 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Stableford
December 2022
Tue 06 Dec 2022Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captains Drive In Shotgun 9.45am and Lunch
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View