Ladies Club Competition Overview

May 2019June 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Presidents Day
July 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captains Day
Sun 07 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Ping Qualifier
Tue 09 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Ping Qualifier
Sun 14 Jul 2019 9.20amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 5
Tue 23 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
Sun 28 Jul 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 6
August 2019
Fri 09 Aug 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Past Captain and Past Presidents
Sun 18 Aug 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 7
Tue 20 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 7
Thu 22 Aug 2019 10.50amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Invitation Day
Tue 27 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
September 2019
Sun 01 Sep 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 8
Sun 15 Sep 2019 8.20amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 9
Tue 24 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 10 (Q)
Tue 08 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Waltz
Tue 15 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford
Sun 20 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 27 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
November 2019
Sun 03 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Tue 05 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 10 Hole Stableford Ladies Annual Diiner
Sun 10 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Tue 12 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 5 Club Competition
Sun 17 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Tue 19 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : 10 Hole Stableford Ladies AGM
Sun 24 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Tue 26 Nov 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Turkey Trot
December 2019
Sun 01 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 08 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Tue 10 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble
Sun 15 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 22 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 29 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
January 2020
Sun 05 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 12 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 19 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 26 Jan 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
February 2020
Sun 02 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 09 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 16 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 23 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
March 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 08 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 15 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 22 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 29 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
April 2020
Sun 05 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View