Ladies Club Competition Overview

April 2021
Thu 15 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Winter League Roll Up 9.00-9.30am Book a tee time online for the Roll Up
Tue 20 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Stableford (Coronation and Daily Mail Q) Coronation Foursomes dates and venues TBC
Tue 27 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 1 Handicap Qualifier
May 2021
Tue 04 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Medal (County Foursomes Qualifier) Next Round Cleckheaton 5th July, Final Woodsome Hall 2nd August
Tue 11 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Sun 16 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 2 & Peace Cup Qualifier (Top 16 Nett) Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Tue 18 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 2 & Peace Cup Qualifier (Top 16 Nett) Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Sun 23 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Medal (Jubilee Foursomes Q) Top 4 Qualify for Matchplay on 31/08 or 05/09
Tue 25 May 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Medal (Jubilee Foursomes Q) Top 4 Qualify for Matchplay on 31/08 or 05/09
June 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Tue 08 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captains Charity Day Team of 4
Tue 15 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Stableford
Sun 20 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 3 & Scratch Cup Qualifier (Top 8 Gross) Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Tue 22 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 3 & Scratch Cup Qualifier (Top 8 Gross) Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Sun 27 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 4 & Coronation Cup Qualifier (Top 4 Nett) Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Tue 29 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 4 & Coronation Cup Qualifier (Top 4 Nett) Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
July 2021
Tue 06 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Stableford
Tue 13 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captains Day - Medal Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Tue 20 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Tue 27 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 5, Throstle Cup (37+) & Rabbits Cup (28-36) Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Wed 28 Jul 2021Away Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Bradford Championships Day 1 - Strokeplay
Thu 29 Jul 2021Away Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Bradford Championships Day 2 - Tri Am and Quarter Finals
Fri 30 Jul 2021Away Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Bradford Championships Day 3 - Semi Finals and Finals
August 2021
Tue 03 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Exchange Day at Pike Hills (Team of 4 Stableford) Book Online from 28th June 12pm
Tue 10 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 6 & Centenary Salver (Best nett score) Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Tue 17 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Presidents Day Stableford in 3's
Thu 19 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Invitation Day (Team of 4 up to 3 guests) Book online from 28th June 12pm
Fri 20 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Past Presidents and Past Captains
Tue 24 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 7 & Millennium Medal (Best Nett Score) Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Tue 31 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Jubilee Foursomes Final TBC Semi Finals at 9am, Finals at 1.30pm
September 2021
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Jubilee Foursomes Final TBC Semi Finals at 9am, Finals at 1.30pm
Tue 07 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 8 & Challenge Cup (36 Hole) Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Tue 14 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Team of 4 Stableford 2 scores to count
Wed 15 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captains Trip Details TBC
Thu 16 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captains Trip Details TBC
Tue 21 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Centenary Challenge Event Details TBC
Tue 28 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
October 2021
Tue 05 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford Handicap Qualifier played in 3's
Tue 12 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Team of 4 Stableford 2 scores to count
Tue 19 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Waltz (1, 2, 3 to count) Open Draw - Draw on Tuesday 21st September
Tue 26 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Harvest Choice - Singles Stableford Bring a Prize and Win - 9.45am Shotgun and Lunch
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Stableford Holes TBC based on conditions
Tue 09 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford Holes TBC based on conditions
Tue 16 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Turkey Trot - Shotgun at 9.45am and Lunch Holes TBC based on conditions
Tue 23 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford Holes TBC based on conditions
Tue 30 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford Holes TBC based on conditions
December 2021
Tue 07 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captains Drive In - Shotgun at 9.45  Drive in at 9.30am, Lunch to Follow Golf
Tue 14 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble (Drives to be confirmed) Holes TBC based on conditions
Tue 21 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Ladies : Singles Stableford Holes TBC based on conditions
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View