Ladies Club Competition Overview

February 2020
Sun 23 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Tue 25 Feb 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Stableford
March 2020
Sun 01 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 08 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 15 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Tue 17 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Bring & Choose + Fashion Show & Lunch Shotgun at 9.45 am
Sun 22 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Sun 29 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Tue 31 Mar 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Team of 3 - 2 to count stableford Draw in Divisions
April 2020
Sun 05 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Sunday Winter League  Singles Stableford
Tue 07 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captains Charity Day & Lunch Shotgun at 9.45 am
Tue 14 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captain/Pro Challenge 4BBB Stableford
Tue 21 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Stableford - Coronation and Daily Mail Q Nearest coronation venue - Ilkley 16/08/20
Tue 28 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 28 Apr 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 1 (Q)
May 2020
Tue 05 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 05 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Medal - County Foursomes Quaifier Next Dates: 13th July - H'fax West End, 13th Aug - Doncaster
Tue 12 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Sun 17 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 2 & Peace Cup Qualifier Top 16 Nett Qualify for Matchplay
Tue 19 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 19 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 2 & Peace Cup Qualifier Top 16 Nett Qualify for Matchplay
Sun 24 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Medal - Jubilee Foursomes Qualifier Top 4 Qualify for Matchplay on 01/09 or 30/08
Tue 26 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 26 May 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Foursomes Medal - Jubilee Foursomes Qualifier Top 4 Qualify for Matchplay on 01/09 or 30/08
June 2020
Tue 02 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Sun 07 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 3 & Scratch Cup Qualifier Top 8 Gross Qualify for Matchplay
Tue 09 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 09 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 3 & Scratch Cup Qualifier Top 8 Gross Qualify for Matchplay
Tue 16 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Stableford
Tue 16 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 23 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 23 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Presidents Day Stableford
Sun 28 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 4 & Coronation Cup Qualifier Top 4 Nett Qualify for Matchplay on 13/09 or 18/09
Tue 30 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 30 Jun 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 4 & Coronation Cup Qualifier Top 4 Nett Qualify for Matchplay on 13/09 or 18/09
July 2020
Tue 07 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Stableford Trophy Competition
Tue 07 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 14 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 14 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captains Day Medal
Tue 21 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 28 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Fri 31 Jul 2020 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Past Captain and Past Presidents
August 2020
Tue 04 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Stableford
Tue 04 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 11 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 11 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 6 & Centenary Salver Best nett score on the day
Tue 18 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 18 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Team of 4 - Shotgun & Lunch Shotgun at 9.45 am
Thu 20 Aug 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Invitation Day
Tue 25 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 25 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 7 & Millennium Medal Best nett score on the day
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 01 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Greensome Stableford Jubilee Foursomes Final (TBC)
Tue 08 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 08 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Medal 8 & Challenge Cup (36 Holes) Challenge Cup times in the morning, Medal 8 after 10am
Tue 15 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 15 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Exchange Day with Oakdale Sign up sheet available in the locker room
Tue 22 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 22 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ryder Cup Shotgun and Lunch Shotgun at 9.45 am
Tue 29 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 4BBB Stableford
Tue 29 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
October 2020
Tue 06 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : 9 Hole Stableford (Handicap Qualifier) Red Tees - Holes 1-9
Tue 20 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Waltz Open Draw
Tue 27 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Harvest Choice - Shotgun & Lunch Shotgun at 9.45 am
November 2020
Tue 17 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Turkey Trot - Shotgun & Lunch Shotgun at 9.45 am
Tue 24 Nov 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford Ladies AGM
December 2020
Tue 01 Dec 2020Club Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Captains Drive In - Shotgun & Lunch Shotgun at 9.45 am
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View