Ladies Club Competition Overview

May 2018
Sun 27 May 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Medal 3 & Peace Cup combined
Tue 29 May 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 3 & Peace Cup combined 3's
June 2018
Sun 03 Jun 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford 3's Qualifier
Tue 05 Jun 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Presidents Day 3's
Sun 10 Jun 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 4 & Scratch Cup combined
Tue 12 Jun 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 4 & Scratch Cup combined
Sun 17 Jun 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Coronation 4's & Aussie Spoons
Tue 19 Jun 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Coronation 4's & Aussie Spoons
Sun 24 Jun 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 5 & Coronation Cup Combined
Tue 26 Jun 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 5 & Coronation Cup Combined
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018 3.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Ping Qualifier
Tue 03 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ping Qualifier & Club 4BBB 4's
Sun 08 Jul 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 6
Tue 10 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 7 & Millenium Medal
Sun 15 Jul 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford
Tue 17 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captains Day
Tue 24 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford 3's Qualifier
Sun 29 Jul 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 8 & Trophy Medal 36 Holes
Tue 31 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 9 & Final Medal
August 2018
Sun 05 Aug 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captains Charity Day
Tue 07 Aug 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captains Charity Day Shotgun & Lunch
Fri 10 Aug 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Past Captain and Past Presidents
Sun 12 Aug 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 10
Tue 14 Aug 2018 6.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Dawn Chorus Shotgun & Breakfast
Sun 19 Aug 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford  Qualifier
Tue 21 Aug 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford 3's Qualifier
Sun 26 Aug 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 11
Tue 28 Aug 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 12 & Centenary Salver
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018 10.40amClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford  Qualifier
Tue 04 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford 3's Qualifier
Sun 09 Sep 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 13
Tue 11 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Medal 14 & Challenge Cup 36 Holes
Tue 18 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Daily Mail Foursomes 4's
Sun 23 Sep 2018 9.50amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ryder Cup Competition
Tue 25 Sep 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ryder Cup Competition Shotgun & Lunch
Sun 30 Sep 2018 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford 3's
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford 3's
Sun 07 Oct 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Waltz
Tue 09 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Waltz (1,2,3 to count) 3's
Sun 14 Oct 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford  Qualifier TBC
Tue 16 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford 3's Qualifier TBC
Sun 21 Oct 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Flag Competition
Tue 23 Oct 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Flag Competition
Sun 28 Oct 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Harvest Choice Shotgun & Lunch 4's
Tue 30 Oct 2018 9.30amClub Comp. : Ladies : Harvest Choice 4's Shotgun & Lunch
November 2018
Sun 04 Nov 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter League Individual Stableford
Tue 06 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 10 Hole Stableford & Annual Dinner
Sun 11 Nov 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 5 Club Competition
Tue 13 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 5 Club Competition
Sun 18 Nov 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter League Individual Stableford
Tue 20 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 10 Hole Stableford & AGM
Sun 25 Nov 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Turkey Trott Individual Stableford
Tue 27 Nov 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Turkey Trot 3's
December 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter League Stableford
Tue 04 Dec 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captain drive In  Christmas Cracker, shotgun and lunch
Sun 09 Dec 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Sunday Christmas Cracker
 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View