Associate Rabbit

Entry is open to all members of the Rabbits Section with an active handicap of 15.5 or greater and who have paid the subscription for the current year before teeing off. It is played on the same day and times as the Henry Robinson Cup and tiger teams are encouraged to play with a rabbit team. Format is two paired tigers playing a fourball better ball medal off white tees

Year Winner(s)
2018 David Black & Mark Elsworth
2017 Mark Wilford & Lames Lonsdale
2016 James Ireland & Philip Marjoram
2015 Sean Coleman & James Simpson 
2014 Mark Elsworth & Martin Bellamy 
2013 Michael Chapman & Billy Bairstow 
2012 Nick Butler & Max Locker
2011 James Simpson & Richard Logan 
2010 Matt Payne & John Fletcher 
2009 Ollie Bamford & Tom Midgley 
2008 Jimmy Greaves & Jimmy Ireland 
2007 Nigel Bailey & Ken Howcroft 
2006 Brad Coates & Jack Redhead 
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View