Visitors and Societies Programme

October 2017
Wed 18 Oct 2017 12.00pmVisitors : Cancer Research Lunch
November 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017 7.00pmVisitors : Charity Ball
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017 7.00pmVisitors : Private Party
Sat 09 Dec 2017 7.00pmVisitors : Private Party
Sat 16 Dec 2017 7.00pmVisitors : Private Party
March 2018
Mon 05 Mar 2018 8.00amVisitors : West Yorkshire Alliance
April 2018
Mon 23 Apr 2018 11.20amVisitors : Yorkshire Rabbits
May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018 1.30pmVisitors : Magistrates and Solicitors
Fri 04 May 2018 2.00pmVisitors : Private Party Provisional
Fri 11 May 2018 1.40pmVisitors : 23 Club
Thu 17 May 2018 11.15amVisitors : Barclays Bank
Fri 18 May 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Naylor Wintersgill Golf Day
Thu 24 May 2018 10.30amVisitors : Howarth Tangent
Sun 27 May 2018 12.00pmVisitors : Sutton Park GS
June 2018
Sun 10 Jun 2018 9.00amVisitors : A Talbot
Wed 13 Jun 2018 11.00amVisitors : Bradford West Rotary
Fri 15 Jun 2018 1.40pmVisitors : Hackers GS
July 2018
Fri 06 Jul 2018 1.30pmVisitors : T L Dallas Corporate Golf Day
Sat 07 Jul 2018 4.00pmVisitors : Wedding
Fri 20 Jul 2018 10.30amVisitors : Upper Wensleydale Golf Society
Fri 20 Jul 2018 1.40pmVisitors : Upper Wensleydale Golf Society
Thu 26 Jul 2018 10.00amVisitors : Derek Ratcliffe
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018 1.30pmVisitors : Wedding  Provisional
Mon 13 Aug 2018 1.00pmVisitors : Ladies : Crossland Heath  Exchange Day
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018 11.10amVisitors : Visiting Party
Wed 05 Sep 2018 10.30amVisitors : Lothian Golf Society
Fri 07 Sep 2018 10.00amVisitors : Ian Henderson  Visiting Captains away Day
Fri 07 Sep 2018 1.30pmVisitors : Ian Henderson  Visiting Captains Away Day
Fri 14 Sep 2018 9.50amVisitors : Sandhurst Golf Society
Fri 14 Sep 2018 1.10pmVisitors : Sandhurst Golf Society
Sat 29 Sep 2018 7.00pmVisitors : Private Ruby wedding
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View