Open Competitions Overview

Please click here to book an open competition online...

 or entry forms can be found here

April 2018May 2018
Sun 20 May 2018 8.00amOpen Comp. : Gents Open
June 2018
Thu 07 Jun 2018 9.00amOpen Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Open
Mon 11 Jun 2018 8.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open  click on link for entry form
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018 8.00amOpen Comp. : Bradford Open
Wed 04 Jul 2018 9.40amOpen Comp. : Children's Charity Circle
Sun 15 Jul 2018 9.30amOpen Comp. : Mixed : Mixed Open click on link for entry form
August 2018
Thu 02 Aug 2018 8.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open  click on link for entry form
Thu 16 Aug 2018 10.50amOpen Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Invitation Day
Fri 17 Aug 2018 12.30pmOpen Comp. : Am Am  Provisional
September 2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018 8.00amOpen Comp. : Seniors : Seniors Open  click on link for entry form
Sun 16 Sep 2018 9.30amOpen Comp. : Mixed : Mixed Open
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View