Mens Club Competition Overview

For up to date Winter League standings and weekly results please follow the link 

July 2017
Sat 01 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Men's Captain Day
Sat 08 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : July Medal (Q), Veterans’ Cup & President’s Putter
Sat 15 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford (Q)
Sat 22 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Medal (Q)
Sat 29 Jul 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford (Q)
Sun 30 Jul 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Shipley Cup, Lister Scratch 36 hole
August 2017
Sat 05 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 4Ball Medal, Henry Robinson & Associate Rabbit
Sun 06 Aug 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Maynard Shield 4'somes
Sat 12 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford (Q)
Sat 19 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Aug Medal (Q), Centenary Salver & Junior Centenary
Sat 26 Aug 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : 3 man team (2 to count, ALL on 6,12 & 18)
September 2017
Sat 02 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Medal (Q)
Sun 03 Sep 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Gentlemen’s Invitation
Sat 09 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Gentlemen’s Invitation
Sat 16 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Ryder Cup 4 Ball  Singles, 4Ball & 4Somes
Sat 23 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Sept Medal (Q) & Wickens Trophy
Sat 30 Sep 2017 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Stableford (Q)
October 2017
Sat 07 Oct 2017 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : Oct Medal (Q)
Sat 14 Oct 2017 7.15amClub Comp. : Mens : 4ball Texas Scramble (2x2 team score)
Sat 21 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Singles Stableford (Q-TBC)
Sat 28 Oct 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 man team medal (2 from 4)
November 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017 7.35amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Team Turkey Trot
Sat 11 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 man team Stableford (2 from 4)
Sat 18 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4BBB Team Whisky Trot
Sat 25 Nov 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 ball Texas Scramble
December 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 Ball Stableford
Sat 09 Dec 2017 8.00amClub Comp. : Mens : Captains Drive in @ 11:40am 4 man team double shotgun at 8am & noon
Sat 16 Dec 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : 4 man team medal (2 from 4)
Sat 23 Dec 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Pro Shop Comp
Sat 30 Dec 2017 7.30amClub Comp. : Mens : Pro Shop Comp
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View