Ladies Club Competition Overview

October 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Harvest Choice
Tue 31 Oct 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Cava Canter
November 2017
Tue 07 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 10 Hole Stableford & Annual Dinner
Tue 14 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 5 Club Comp.
Tue 21 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : 10 Hole Stableford and AGM
Sun 26 Nov 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Turkey Trott Individual Stableford
Tue 28 Nov 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Turkey Trott Individual Stableford 3's
December 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Winter League Individual Stableford
Sun 10 Dec 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Christmas Sunday Cracker Individual Stableford
Tue 12 Dec 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Texas Scramble 3's
Sun 17 Dec 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Ladies Winter League Individual Stableford
Tue 19 Dec 2017 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford 3's
January 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Individual Stableford 3's
Sun 07 Jan 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Stableford Waltz  1 to count 2 to count x pairs 1,2, 3 to count if 3's
June 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Presidents Day
July 2018
Tue 17 Jul 2018 9.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Lady Captains Day
August 2018
Fri 10 Aug 2018 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies : Past Captain and Past Presidents
Copyright © The Shipley Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View